"Never doubt that a small group of
thoughtful, committed people
can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing
that ever has."
- Margaret Mead

2016 OVF Calendar

Click on the date of the Board or General Meeting - to see an agenda for that meeting or the title of a special event for more information. All pages will open in a new window.

Click on the icon next to an event to download a reminder to your calendar.

2016

Jan. 7 - Board Meeting - 7:00 PM   Save to Calendar Date Changed from Jan. 16

Jan. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jan. 16 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar Date Changed to Jan. 7

Jan. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feb. 6 - Special Board Meeting - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Feb. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Feb. 13 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Feb. 13 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Feb. 13 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Feb. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mar. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Mar. 19 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Mar. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Apr. 2 - Tomato-bration Sat. & Sun. Tomato Sale - 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 3 - Tomato-bration 2nd day of ale - 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Apr. 9 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Apr. 9 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Apr. 9 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 24 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May. 14 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

May. 21 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

May. 29 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jun. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Jun. 11 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Jun. 11 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Jun. 11 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Jun. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jul. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jul. 16 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Jul. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Aug. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Aug. 13 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Aug. 13 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Aug. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sep. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Sep. 17 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Sep. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Oct. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Oct. 8 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Oct. 8 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Oct. 8 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Oct. 30 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nov. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Nov. 19 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Nov. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dec. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Dec. 10 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Dec. 10 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Dec. 10 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Dec. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Community work days, General Meetings, Potluck lunch days, Board meetings and special events are all listed on this downloadable calendar in Adobe PDF format.

OVF 2016 Calendar