"Never doubt that a small group of
thoughtful, committed people
can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing
that ever has."
- Margaret Mead

2014 OVF Calendar

Click on the date of the Board or General Meeting - to see an agenda for that meeting or the title of a special event for more information. All pages will open in a new window.

Click on the icon next to an event to download a reminder to your calendar.

2014

Jan. 8 - Board Meeting - 6:30 PM   Save to Calendar Date Changed from Jan. 18

Jan. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jan. 12 - Rose Pruning Class - 1:00 PM   Save to Calendar

Jan. 18 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar Date Changed to Jan. 8

Jan. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feb. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Feb. 8 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Feb. 8 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Feb. 8 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Feb. 23 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mar. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Mar. 15 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Mar. 30 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Apr. 5 - 10th Annual Tomatobration Sale & Workshop - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 6 - 10th Annual Tomatobration Sale & Workshop - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Apr. 12 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Apr. 12 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Apr. 12 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 13 - Basic Steps to Organic Gardening - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Save to Calendar

Apr. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May. 10 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

May. 17 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

May. 25 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jun. 14 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Jun. 14 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Jun. 14 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Jun. 14 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Jun. 29 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Jul. 12 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Jul. 19 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Jul. 26 - 7th Annual Tasting of OVF Grown Tomato - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Save to Calendar

Jul. 27 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Aug. 9 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Aug. 9 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Aug. 9 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Aug. 31 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sep. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Sep. 20 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Sep. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Oct. 11 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Oct. 11 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Oct. 11 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Oct. 11 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Oct. 26 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Nov. 8 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon

Nov. 15 - Board Meeting - 9:30 AM   Save to Calendar

Nov. 30 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dec. 13 - Saturday Workday - 9:00 AM - Noon
Dec. 13 - Potluck Lunch - Noon   Save to Calendar
Dec. 13 - General Meeting - 1:00 PM

Dec. 13 - OVF Greenhouse Seedling Sale - 1:30 PM   Save to Calendar

Dec. 28 - Sunday Workday - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Community work days, General Meetings, Potluck lunch days, Board meetings and special events are all listed on this downloadable calendar in Adobe PDF format.

OVF 2014 Calendar